Hat-tricks innings in BBL

The Big Bash League teams for 2017-18 have now been finalised, with all squads for the latest season of the competition submitted on December 8.

Squads consist of 18 players, two of which can be overseas-based players. While each club had to meet the December 8 deadline, they can call up extra players throughout the season in the event of injuries or the loss of squad members for other reasons, such as international selection.

List of Hat-tricks

Player Team Opp Dismissals
Xavier Doherty Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Thunder
Simon Keen (c)
Ryan Carters (st)
Cameron Borgas (lbw)
Andrew Tye Perth Scorchers Brisbane Heat
Jack Wildermuth (c)
Mitchell Swepson (c)
Mark Steketee (b)
Andrew Tye Perth Scorchers Sydney Sixers
Sean Abbott (c)
Steve O'Keefe (c)
Daniel Sams (lbw)