Brisbane Heat Team Squad

The Brisbane Heat are an Australian men's professional twenty20 cricket team. The Heat home ground is the Brisbane Cricket Ground. They wears a teal uniform and are based in Brisbane in the Australian state Queensland. In their second season, they won the Big Bash League for the first time and thus qualified for the Champions League Twenty20.

The Team head coach is Daniel Vettori and captains are Brendon McCullum/Chris Lynn

Teams Captains Coach Home Ground
Brisbane Heat Brendon McCullum
Chris Lynn
Daniel Vettori The Gabba

Teams Squad

Player's Name Type
Alex Ross Right-hand bat
Ben Cutting Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium
Brendan Doggett Right-hand bat
Brendon McCullum Right-hand bat
Cameron Valente Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
Chris Lynn Right-hand bat
Jack Prestwidge Cameron Gannon
Jason Floros Left-hand bat, Right-arm offbreak
Jimmy Peirson Right-hand bat/Wicket-Keepers
Joe Burns Right-hand bat
Josh Lalor Right-hand bat, Left-arm fast-medium
Mark Steketee Right-arm fast-medium
Marnus Labuschagne Right-hand bat, Right-arm legbreak
Matt Renshaw Left-hand bat
Max Bryant Right-hand bat
Mitchell Swepson Right-arm legbreak
Sam Heazlett Left-hand bat
Shadab Khan Right-hand bat, Right-arm legbreak
Yasir Shah Right-arm legbreak