Hobart Hurricanes Team Squad

The Hobart Hurricanes are an Australian men's professional twenty20 cricket team. The Hurricanes home ground is Blundstone Arena. They wears a purple cricket uniform.

The Team head coach is Gary Kirsten and captains are George Bailey

Teams Captains Coach Home Ground
Hobart Hurricanes George Bailey Gary Kirsten Blundstone Arena


Teams Squad

Teams Captains
Aaron Summers All-Rounders
Alex Doolan Right-hand bat
Ben McDermott Right-hand bat
Cameron Boyce Right-arm legbreak
Clive Rose Right-hand bat, Left-arm orthodox
D Arcy Short Left-hand bat
Daniel Christian Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
George Bailey Right-hand bat
Hamish Kingston Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
Jake Reed Right-arm fast-medium
Jofra Archer Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium
Matthew Wade Left-hand bat
Nathan Reardon Left-hand bat
Riley Meredith Right-hand bat
Sam Rainbird Right-hand bat, Left-arm fast-medium
Simon Milenko Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
Thomas Rogers Right-hand bat,
Tim Paine Right-hand bat/Wicket-Keepers
Tymal Mills Left-arm fast-medium