Melbourne Stars Team Squad

The Melbourne Stars is an Australian Twenty20 cricket team based in Melbourne, Victoria that competes in Australia's Twenty20 competition, the Big Bash League. The Stars wear a green uniform and play their home matches at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, the largest cricket stadium in the world.

The Team head coach is Stephen Fleming and captains are John Hastings.

Teams Captains Coach Home Ground
Melbourne Stars John Hastings Stephen Fleming Melbourne Cricket Ground

Teams Squad

Teams Captains
Adam Zampa Right-arm legbreak
Ben Dunk Left-hand bat/Wicket-Keepers
Ben Hilfenhaus Right-arm fast-medium
Daniel Fallins All-Rounders
Daniel Worrall Right-arm fast-medium
Evan Gulbis Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
Glenn Maxwell Right-hand bat, Right-arm offbreak
Jackson Coleman Left-arm fast-medium
James Faulkner Right-hand bat, Left-arm medium
John Hastings Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium
Kevin Pietersen Right-hand bat
Liam Bowe Right-hand bat
Luke Wright Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
Marcus Stoinis Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
Michael Beer Left-arm orthodox
Peter Handscomb Right-hand bat
Peter Handscomb Right-hand bat
Rob Quiney Left-hand bat
Sam Harper Right-hand bat
Scott Boland Right-arm fast-medium
Seb Gotch Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium