Perth Scorchers Team Squad

The most successful team in BBL history is Perth Scorchers, winning three championships and coming runners up twice.They won two consecutive championships, becoming the first team to achieve the feat in the league's history. These wins came against the Hobart Hurricanes and the Sydney Sixers in a last-ball thriller at Canberra's Manuka Oval.

The Team head coach is Justin Langer and captains are Adam Voges/Ashton Turner.

Teams Captains Coach Home Ground
Perth Scorchers Adam Voges
Ashton Turner
Justin Langer WACA Ground/ Optus Stadium

Teams Squad

Teams Captains
Adam Voges Right-hand bat
Ashton Agar Left-hand bat, Left-arm orthodox
Ashton Turner Right-arm offbreak
Cameron Bancroft Right-hand bat
Cameron Green Right-arm medium
Hayden Morton Right-hand bat
Hilton Cartwright Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
James Muirhead Right-arm legbreak
Jason Behrendorff Left-arm fast-medium
Jhye Richardson Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast
Joel Paris Left-arm fast-medium
Josh Inglis Right-hand bat
Josh Philippe Right-hand bat
Matthew Kelly Right-arm medium
Michael Klinger Right-hand bat
Mitchell Johnson Left-arm fast
Mitchell Marsh Right-hand bat, Right-arm medium
Nathan Coulter-Nile Right-arm fast
Sam Whiteman Left-hand bat/Wicket-Keepers
Shaun Marsh Left-hand bat
Tim Bresnan Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium
Tim David Right-hand bat
William Bosisto Right-hand bat, Right-arm offbreak