Sydney Sixers Team Squad

The Sydney Sixers are an Australian professional men's cricket team, competing in Australia's domestic Twenty20 cricket competition, the Big Bash League (BBL).The Sixers play at Sydney Cricket Ground in the south-eastern area of the inner city.

The Team head coach is Greg Shipperd and captains are Moises Henriques/ Johan Botha.

Teams Captains Coach Home Ground
Sydney Sixers Moises Henriques
Johan Botha
Greg Shipperd Sydney Cricket Ground

Teams Squad

Teams Captains
Aiden Blizzard Left-hand bat
Alister McDermott Right-arm fast-medium
Andrew Fekete Right-arm fast-medium
Arjun Nair Right-arm offbreak
Ben Rohrer Left-hand bat
Callum Ferguson Right-hand bat
Chris Green Right-hand bat, Right-arm offbreak
Ed Cowan Left-hand bat
Fawad Ahmed Right-arm legbreak
Gurinder Sandhu Left-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium
Jake Doran Left-hand bat
James Vince Right-hand bat
Jay Lenton Left-hand bat
Kerrod White Right-hand bat
Kurtis Patterson Left-hand bat, Right-arm offbreak
Liam Hatcher Right-arm fast
Mitchell McClenaghan Left-arm fast-medium
Ryan Gibson Right-hand bat
Shane Watson Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium
Usman Khawaja Left-hand bat