Sydney Thunder Team Squad

The Sydney Thunder are an Australian professional cricket team, competing in Australia's domestic Twenty20 cricket competition, the Big Bash League. The team's home ground is Sydney Showground Stadium, known as Spotless Stadium at Sydney Olympic Park. Their team uniform is lime green.

The Team head coach is Paddy Upton and captains are Shane Watson.

Teams Captains Coach Home Ground
Sydney Thunder Shane Watson Paddy Upton Spotless Stadium

Teams Squad

Teams Captains
Aiden Blizzard Left-hand bat
Alister McDermott Right-arm fast-medium
Andrew Fekete Right-arm fast-medium
Arjun Nair Right-arm offbreak
Ben Rohrer Left-hand bat
Callum Ferguson Right-hand bat
Chris Green Right-hand bat, Right-arm offbreak
Ed Cowan Left-hand bat
Fawad Ahmed Right-arm legbreak
Gurinder Sandhu Left-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium
Jake Doran Left-hand bat
James Vince Right-hand bat
Jay Lenton Left-hand bat/Wicket-Keepers
Kerrod White Right-hand bat
Kurtis Patterson Left-hand bat, Right-arm offbreak
Liam Hatcher Right-arm fast
Mitchell McClenaghan Left-arm fast-medium
Ryan Gibson Right-hand bat
Shane Watson Right-hand bat, Right-arm fast-medium
Usman Khawaja Left-hand bat